CME accreditation for the European Burns Association Educational course is applied for the
European Accreditation Council for Continuing Medical Education (EACCME®)

Accreditation for EBA 2018 is applied for the following Dutch societies:
ADAP (Accreditatie Deskundigheidsbevorderende Activiteiten Paramedici)
Nederlandse Vereniging voor Heelkunde (NVvH)
Nederlandse Vereniging voor Plastische Chirurgie (NVPC)
Nederlandse Associatie van Physician Assistants (NAPA)
Accreditatiebureau Verpleegkundig Specialisten Register
Accreditatiebureau Kwaliteitsregister V&V en Register Zorgprofessionals

Each medical specialist should claim only those hours of credit that he/she actually spent in the educational activity.
After the congress, each delegate will receive a Certificate of Attendance sent via email.